You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reawakening and Why Steemit is Fucking Flawed

in #blog6 years ago

Don't worry brother really, no hard feelings at all. 👍🏼

Yeah and I agree, not much to add really, I understand and respect your perspective. I see how I made a few errors that I would correct to not create that gap of congruency you're referring to if I were to rewrite the article.

Anyways, have a good weekend 🙏🏼

Sort:  

I'm not worried. I knew there wouldn't be any hard feelings.

Making mistakes is a good thing.

Later.

"honesty" is not always the best policy. Part of "telling it like it is" is being accurate and effective - unless you don't care if people read what you post. And you can become more famous by being "infamous".

Best of look with this new path.

I remember Dave Chappelle's Show When Keeping It Real Goes Wrong -
http://www.cc.com/video-clips/67hgjb/chappelle-s-show-when-keeping-it-real-goes-wrong---brenda-johnson---uncensored

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44