I'm building a garden and want to keep you up to date with whats going on.

in #blog6 years ago

20180716_152912.jpg

Hello to all of you here in the steemit community. Today I drove down to my local nursery in Hervey bay, The reason i drove there was to pick up a trailer full of garden soil for a vegetable garden i am building with my brother. I also bought a few different types of seeds i am going to plant tomorrow morning. The seeds i have bought are Corn, Chillis, spring onions and lettuce, Oh! i must not forget the strawberry plants i got as well today i seen a nice flower which means beautiful red strawberry's!! I'm excited to keep you all up to date with my garden i am building and all the greens going in it. for the moment i took a picture of some great looking plants i seen at the nursery ill see you all tomorrow with another post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51