Keep your Country clean

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

While walking down the highway, I witnessed an act I never expected from a Mentally deranged (mad) woman...

unnamed (1).jpg

From afar, I sighted a mad woman walking towards me, and when we were almost close to each other, she turned to my direction, then I shifted a bit, not knowing whether she wants to do something unusual, only to see that she just wanted to pick up a half eaten corn 🌽 on the highway...

Seeing such act, what will be in your mind? Well, to me, she'd just eat the corn, and can even go that far to eating the shank. If you had similar thought, you'd have been proven wrong like I was, I never anticipated what happened, I would have captured the scene.

This mad woman, picked up the corn from the highway, talked to herself, and then dropped it by the side of the walkway, I presumed if she had seen a waste bin, she would have dropped it inside...

If someone that is mentally deranged, someone we will all address as a mad woman can do such sanitary act, can have the sense to keep our environment clean and neat, why can't we do better in keeping our environment clean and safe to accommodate healthy living...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84