You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Progress Today on the @Tippy Project Coding!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your hard work. This will help us all and make steemit more reliable and clean platform for blogging.
Please Take Some Rest Now.

Sort:  

Spent a few years when I was younger being a lazy degenerate sloth.. This new found ambition and goal setting coupled with having been more focused over the last year has been nothing short of life changing.

I'm glad I stumbled onto Steemit.com. No denying the users and network here has completely changed my life.

Yes. I am here for hope Too. Last few years are not good for me. Failure everywhere. I hope I'm able to gain some wealth through steemit. Thanks @kyle, U R A Genious.

You will gain more than wealth here. This community is an incubator for success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45