You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panama Blog #4 - Biting Bugs & Shivering - My Experiences and Perspective here...

in #blog7 years ago

Cody, I love how you write with a wonderful sense of humor. Chitras "Flying Teeth." You always make me laugh and I can't wait to see what blog you will come up with next. Thanks for making me smile.

Sort:  

I'm just catching my breath, dealing with illiteracy ( thanks spell check) by why not work on Headline ? Markdown, and photo edit. The stories are easy, I have a life full, but getting them to you is.....getting easier :-)
I'll keep trying to churn them out, your reply is a wonderful reason to keep doing it. Thanks you so much :-)

Life is Good @ steemit.com

Gonna throw this in too , I'm so happy....
Please Click for My Welcome Message to You
I'm a little drunk right now, will do better soon, Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50