UpVotes

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

            Hey all . If I promised you an upvote on a Blog 

                       Please put link in comment . 

          It Honestly has been a very busy few days

     and I don't remember each Blog I promised 

  I would like to be able to keep my promises 


                            Thank you all ::))

AS ALWAYS THANX 4 STOPPING BYE :)

Sort:  

upvote me lol

add link to your Blog that you want me to upvote plz :)

@cryptolife1 oh look i voted you

meep , to you :) my friend :))

Hmmm . You sure do keep your word. Thanks

That is just the kind of person I am :))

They should make more of you

Awe Thanks ::)) I do wish there was more like me who keeps there word but it is what it is my friend :)

You're Welcome ::))

I don't think you promised me an upVote. SAD LOL However I 'll never say no to one and have some new posts. LOL Thanks for all of your help the other day it was greatly appreciated. Best wishes - Troy

Hey for you , if I did not Promise I will still go upvote :)) I Honestly need to start going around looking at everyones Page because I am not seeing any new ones come up in the New Blog section ::))

@enjoywithtroy :) You are welcome and Thank you for being a True Supporter :)) I did upvote on a few of your Blogs :)) I will try to do more tomorrow :)) Sorry out of Power until then ::))

You are a very kind friend. I did not expect that. God Bless you. Troy

Thank You :) God Bless you as well ::)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25