Sort:  

Gotta love extra cash ! ;)

I joined Bitlanders way back in 2014 when another site, Bubblews, is dwindling. However, I never used it then because you need to learn more of it. I am used to the simplicity of Bubblews then, and doing something a bit complicated didn't sit well with me. I stopped writing until I joined BlogJob where I got back to writing. When it had problems, I stopped blogging again, but my friend @lebron2016 encouraged me to join Bitlanders again. Since I am not too particular with formatting and stuff, my first article was declined by Hillary! I can't see my earning potential there (that's just me), and it happened before I joined Steemit. I know most at the top 10 there were Pinoys. Junebride, artgirl, pinay, g10a, sir long.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow since 2014 ka blogging sa 2014 d ko p alam blogging. Busy ako doon gumagawa kagaguhan haha. Gumawa me website with pyramid scheme ala emgoldex. Not exactly pyramid only when members want to turn it as pyramid hehe their choice.

I am actually impressed with these pinoys and pinays in bitlander like @artgirl. Very good at writing very good quality articles they produce

Matagal na ko sa blogging sir. Pero mediocre blogger. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah! Hahaha Bit ftw! Kaso d nmn po kau active dun. Anyare? 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo very busy, super busy, d ko matapos tapos din yung nasa website ko. This article has been sitting in my website, i just posted on steemit late.

Sa totoo lang takot ako baka d papasa hahahah. Maupay pa me heheh.

Ay. Haha. Try nyo lng po free nmn ung submission. Bsta check nyo lng mga blog ng top bloggers. Gnung style lng. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Magaling to si mam @artgirl. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Wahaha d naman po masyadow. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo. Magaling talaga. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Whoa! Really? You can cross post your bit articles in steemit? Wouldn't that cheetah bot thingy flag it as a copy? Tagal ko nawala sa steemit kaya di ko na alam mga pangyayari. lol

Yes you can cross post. I have been doing it for a while now. Never got cheetah for may own cross post. But if you do, you can get your own website whitelisted so cheetah will not ping it. That was last year. I dont know now, maybe cheetah is dead beacause dlike is the same as copy and paste but not the full article.

Sorry did you mean your bitlanders article. Yes you can do that too. As i said if pinged by cheetah you can get whitelisted. However, you cant do steemit first then bitlanders coz bitlanders will not approve according to terms

Hmm. Try ko nga yan. hehe. Bitlanders first then steemit. Thanks for the tip. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85