Hi everyone!

in #blog7 years ago

Just checking in to see how all my favorite steemians are doing. Still haven't managed to close on the house yet but they say next week is looking good so #fingerscrossed I've made a bunch of videos recently of some great bands so if you aren't following @wearetheshow already you probably should fix that. I was thinking of making my next video exclusive to dtube, it's a raunchy burlesque and metal video that would be a shame to waste on youtube... maybe I'll test the waters with an older video first just to get a feel for whether or not it's a good idea.

Well, I'm off to go grab something to eat. Hope you all are well. Peace and Love.

Sort:  

thank you, welcome to steem!

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74