You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I quit my JOB and become FULL TIME Steemit BLOGGER

in #blog7 years ago

Congrats for the success.

For the majority of us it will only happen after a long time, or with luck. My content for example isn't even noticed. And because it isn't noticed I don't get up votes and because I don't get up votes I don't get reputation. But it might be that if I don't run out of ideas, I might be in a similar situation in a year. But with this success it will take me about 10 000 posts (just guessing). A bit over 300 so far.

Sort:  

You just joined 1 month ago, it will take more time than that, but eventually it will be noticed, just keep working.

I was in those same shoes when I joined. Lucky for me, I stumbled on the @minnowsupport project while I was on steemit.chat, just a few days after I signed up. I joined, and boy did it help me kickstart my blog! Check it out, you won't regret it. Good luck.

I have the sane thoughts and concerns. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66