You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are having a baby now

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I see Reid immediately UP voted himself again with 2 of his accounts.
He must have separate laptops running On Grid and logged-in to each Steemit account.

Reid forgot to tell his YT viewers this today on his latest video inviting them here to "make money".

Troy Reid has no integrity.

Edit: I see he just removed one up vote. Huh.

Edit #2: I see Reid removed the second Up Vote just now. Crook.

Sort:  

Reposted for @watertower

I see Reid immediately UP voted himself again with 2 of his accounts.
He must have separate laptops running On Grid and logged-in to each Steemit account.

Reid forgot to tell his YT viewers this today on his latest video inviting them here to "make money".

Troy Reid has no integrity.

Edit: I see he just removed one up vote. Huh.

Edit #2: I see Reid removed the second Up Vote just now. Crook.

Trogs YouTube Goons, this is what the skunk does when he does not like your comment, but we can revive it.
If you leave him a nice comment you will get down voted, its a bit like pissing up wind on here!

Hidden comment revived:-

watertower (18) · 56 minutes ago

I see Reid immediately UP voted himself again with 2 of his accounts.
He must have separate laptops running On Grid and logged-in to each Steemit account.

Reid forgot to tell his YT viewers this today on his latest video inviting them here to "make money".

Troy Reid has no integrity.

Edit: I see he just removed one up vote. Huh.

Edit #2: I see Reid removed the second Up Vote just now. Crook.

Did you notice he follows very few of the people that follow him. His vote doesn't cost him money but he thinks its a competition and he doesn't want others to do well. Fraudster

@troyreidlies, Just like having 103,000 subscribers and increasing by 30 every day,
but only 2000 watch a daily video.

The numbers don't lie.

i follow every single person who follows me and then some...

watertower (18) · yesterday
I see Reid immediately UP voted himself again with 2 of his accounts.
He must have separate laptops running On Grid and logged-in to each Steemit account.

Reid forgot to tell his YT viewers this today on his latest video inviting them here to "make money".

Troy Reid has no integrity.

Edit: I see he just removed one up vote. Huh.

Edit #2: I see Reid removed the second Up Vote just now. Crook.
$0.00
11 votes
Reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70