NEED MORE CHARITIES.

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

I just joined steemit today and so far since i have been looking around, i feel the need for there to be more charities that need to join steemit ASAP. This would be a great way for them to spread there word and receive money for their cause without having to pay for advertising. If anyone knows of any charities they should spread the word to them fast so they do not miss out on this opportunity. I personally will be informing any charities i come across.

Sort:  

You literally just beat me to this idea. I was going to set up a charity post for breast cancer UK (its something thats occurred in multiple members of my family)

yea i wanted to see something with cancer because my 3 year old son has leukemia

HI :) you are here too Good ... I like B&W images :) And you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67