You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F

in #blog6 years ago

Just joined this platform and your post was trending so gave it a read. How the fuck do you right so much at one go? No wonder you write just once a month.

Not the ideal post to read for a beginner with you giving shining reviews of both - the platform and the sub conti cough people. So besides the useless ranting about why you are in a love/hate relationship with New York which after a point of time made sense considering it gave you shit loads which you couldn't have gotten sitting in Thailand, why have you even written the post?

Coz you don't like the platform or the people sucking up to you. You have the money. You can pay your rent. You are what I learnt in the last 20 minutes a "WHALE" on the platform. You're nailing big deals. Then why write?

Sort:  

Coz you don't like the platform or the people sucking up to you. You have the money. You can pay your rent. You are what I learnt in the last 20 minutes a "WHALE" on the platform. You're nailing big deals. Then why write?

I'm not a whale. I just happen to be motivated and on my way to success in the real world, not the Steemit fake money universe.

I wrote the post because writing posts contributed a great deal to my professional progress over the past six months, and I believe to ignore that and start coasting is a mistake.

They say in business that "what got you here will not get you there," meaning that as your business grows you need to change your strategy. But I don't think I'm quite big enough yet that I can't afford to crank out a few thousand words per week.

These articles aren't really for the money, they're mainly to show off how smart I am and how interesting my life is. In a few years people will read these articles because they'll be curious about how I started out. I plan on keeping them busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49