Children's day in India-Hyderabad (Memories 2 years ago)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


I was there for 2 years I enrolled my kids at Tulasi school in masab tank the area where I lived with my family( wife and kids), the area was very simple and poor, BUT, what I found there is a very friendly, kind heated and honest people (not 100%), I found shops which still using glass containers to store the Coconut pieces and keep it away from dust and fly, also the school was very old building and poor, however, I found very good teachers and administration system starting from the principal, he was very tactic person but he got a diplomatic behave, specially with foreigners

I went to many places in India like Puna, Mumbai and different places in Hyderabad, generally I was amazed that this country is taking over its economic poorness comparing to its resources and population(~1.3 billion) , those people are very creative and smart, they recycle almost every thing and they can use almost any thing for any thing .

The industry are very good in India, rather than they almost make every thing inside India and don't import any items.
the consistency and rapid performance of infrastructure project is very good, I got into India by July 2014 and they were started the METRO project (80 Kilometer long) , when I left India by July 2016, the METRO was 90% finished and some area were started working in METRO system.

The quality of there products are very good comparing to the price, however, I've noticed that the medical services are good only in private hospitals.

Generally, my experience in India was very nice and I wish to go back there for couple years, specially my kids liked the spicy food there.

Sort:  

Thank you all for up-voting and re-steeming.

i'm not going to bother with personal comments anymore since the 1% eliitst fascist whale party saw fit to wreck my rep a fourth time cos they own the place like wallstreet, i think its the fourth time the same five people who for some reason think they own the place, content dictators wreck me down , this time from 35 to 19 in a day, its been like that from day one, well fuck THEM, if it gets to zero im out, otherwise ill just be me , so

no, this is not an automated message, its all handpicked, nonetheless i see there's still content dictators trying to tell me what to like and what to write and how to write it, well ...

viewed, voted, commented, and re-steemed ...

anyone follows me i'll follow back within a few days

if you have complaints please check the blog or i can link you the why ... a resteem is a resteem, atm to 160 people, thats 160 chances to have it re-resteemed,

If you take this for what it is : a re-steem by someone who doesnt spend 12 hours a day on steemit, then it is what it is, i usually use my remaining daily votes to up replies that arent threats or content dictator bs. If those people wouldnt bug me and stick to their own zone then this text wouldnt be so lengthy , #fuckwhales, community -- diversity!

if you consider this spam, then by all means, the mute button is on the top right side, feel free to do so and you'll never have to read me again :). Yes, quite simple : instead of acting like you own the place. Just mute me and send me a reply that you did, i will mute you too and ofcourse never resteem or reply anymore (end of spam) its a lot more sympa and we'll never have to see or hear eachother ever again.

otherwise, good luck ... be wary of whales and stalkers, content dictators and bedroom nurrd fascists ... extortion bots and hatebots ...

5.png.

Congratulations @wameed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56