Does Getting A Tattoo On Your Neck Means Your Loyalty

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

necktattoo.jpg

So I am just curious to see what most people think about this...

Tattoos are very popular...

I don't have any tattoos as of yet, but I have been contemplating on getting some...

Tattoos look cool on most people...

People get tattoos that symbolizes various things like loved ones, hobbies and achievements...

Here's the deal...

Would you get the person that you are dating name tattoo on your neck as a sign of loyalty to them?

Sort:  

I do so many cover ups of names, not a good idea unless your relationship has stood the test of time or its family.

Here's a link that discusses in part this same subject if you're interested.

https://steemit.com/tattoo/@angrytattooer/6-times-you-shouldn-t-get-tattooed

I can only image. You are totally correct!

Getting a tattoo of some chick's name is stupid. My great uncle had a tattoo of his wife's name. Then they got divorced. Not many relationships last that long.

I was thinking the same. Divorce rates are high, and break ups in relationships are just as high. Why put a chicks name on your body period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28