New yearsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Sorry fellas steamians , it have been a while that i didn't post anything
i have had some problemes lately , mostly with my studies , i had exams so i couldn't work out often , and respecting the diet became hard with all the stress
i infortunatly failled and didn't acomplish my goal , i'm still at 99 kg / 218.25 Lbs but i gonna keep pushing and i will do my est to acomplish my goal

see you soon Fellas

Sort:  

welcome and happy new year...!!

Welcome & Happy New year!!! Feel free to follow me @promoteme to entroll into my upcoming post promotion.

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33