First week of the new yearsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Hello fellas steamians , here i'm again to share with you my life :)
So as you may know i failled realising my goal to lose enough weight in time due to some issues
i did heart my back training this week so i'm taking some rest , i spend most of my day in bed in order to heal , i'm also eating some junk ( i found an excuse to enjoy some yummy inhealthy food lol )
but i will share with you my training plan and my diet as soon as i get better , i will also share my evolution , i will end up relasing my goal , its all about time and hard work
thanks fellas

Peace ;)

Sort:  

Pitch😂, sorry to hear about your back, looking forward to seeing your diet plan... *I gained unnecessary pounds these past holidays😖.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33