A life changing experiment ( introduction )

in #blog6 years ago

Hello again fellas steemians !!

i have been a little busy dealing with my shit , but i'm still willing to share with you this experiment as i said in my previous post .

So as i said previously , my goal is to lose 30 kg/66 Lbs in 2 months ( 8 weeks ) and i want you to witness this transformation , but first i will tell you briefly what i have done until now so you can catch up
( i'm in week n°2 while writing this )

My quest started 2 months ago when i decided to change my life , the first thing i did was to get naked and take pictures lol ( 109 kg/240 Lbs in the pics )

IMG_20170704_162212.jpg

I then suscribed to a gym and started going daily , i started pushing and lifting in order to get used to physical exercise , but the most important thing was to get some discipline in life , so i kept going to the gym even if it was borring and tiring , especialy at the the beginning ...

Two months later i felt better and healthier and lost a few pounds and took this pics ;)
( 105 kg/231 Lbs )

IMG_20170914_154904.jpg

The change wasn't really noticable but it motivated me to keep going , and in order to be more focused on my goal i made a plan to follow , i have to lose the rest of my ( 30 Kg/ 66 Lbs ) in 8 weeks, in other words i have to lose ( 3.75 Kg/8.26 Lbs ) a week .

its geting late , i will try to continue the rest of the story tomorrow ...

Peace !

Sort:  

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67