You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When to Post Your Blog - Timing is Everything - (A Non-Scientific Analysis)

in #blog7 years ago

Without Paul Hogan, I doubt they would have bothered putting Australia on the map...joking. That post was the most unscientific bit of analysis ever commissioned. But, in practice it actually works. I find myself finishing up a post while eyeing the clock, hoping not to miss "super prime posting time"

Australians are pretty cool cats from my experience.

Sort:  

Yes we are geographically quite substantial but population wise slight under achievers, but I think the evidence is clear, per capita of population we're kicking ass for example... Russell Crow, Nicole Kidman, Geoffrey Rush, Hugh Jackman, Kate Blanchett, Chris Hemsworth... and that's just the movies, I won't even get started on sports, music and the arts lol And thanks we think we're pretty cool too, but we have been out in the sun! lol

Talented group down there. Plenty of golfers too. I was hoping the Hogan crack wouldn't be too much.

Absolutely not lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52