You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [tupid diary] Faith & astrology

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Well, the good news is google translate makes stupid out of it. 😁

I read you anyway with or without "S".

Astrology foresaid nothing to me or about 2020 more interesting is what Nostradamus wrote about it (and let's hope the translation is right).

If you read astrology, believe in it, you go live by it and make it happen. To me for the biggest part it is the same as religion.

Never, ever anything I read, what was said to me fitted not even if I look back all those years. So what does this mean? I am switched at birth (impossible born at home), my date of birth is made up? I am dead so no sign?

Happy day and exercising. No one reads me either and this only means one thing. This platform will for sure not need more writers. Those who are here are already disappointed enough by this platform.

Read my poll about it?
A part is here and cannot write or does not know what to answer. Question is: why are you here, on a platform meant for writers/those who love to write/blog if you cannot write and above all are not willing to practise it?

It is easy to say " I can not" and use that for an excuse why you don't do it.
The good news is I can not write either (ask my teachers) and I rarely know what to comment but I do it.
🤔

!trdo and love for you 💕

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.35915400 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.23943600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79