Sort:  

Congratulations 🥰 this time you have companion. Habe you seen? @oizaguirres entry.

No I have not. I am in the replies section only which means I read replies and answer them for as long as it works. If I leave, click a link I am doomed and can no longer load the replies or notifications. The "great" extra of a slow connection... No multitasking. 😅💕

I see. Then you also have the greatest abilty of waiting which I can't if it is regarding internet connection. I don't mind waiting in line but if it is about internet connection.. I can't wait without complaining 😅

No I do not have that ability. I am not great at waiting. I hate it and it's what I do for the biggest part of my life. I am stubborn and hate to give up!

Waiting reminds me of a Dutch commercial of years ago.
A lady goes to.a bar and wants to order a drink. The bartender/waiter never serves her she waits and waits while others come later order and are served immediately.
She says something like "sure why not I an wait I already wait for 34 years" (not sure about the 34)
At a ceryain point she's so angry she shouts at the top of her lungs "WAITERRR". Finally she is seen and served and receives her drink.
I feel like her.. that's what I hear in my head... I am always the last one, same with my kids. You need to be rude, shout to be noticed and served. Polite is not the way. My granny already said that and she was born in 1903.

💕

If you said it that way. I agree. But, speaking up or shouting is my weakness. !ENGAGE5

Just practice. Each day a bit more or...write it down. Good too: learn to say no. 💕

That will be one of my target this year. Should I add it to my #hasil2020?

If you said it that way I agree. I'm currently teaching myself to be a little bit rude in a good way because speaking up or shouting is also one of my weaknesses. !EMGAGE5

Just ask yourself what is the worst thing that can happen to you if you speak up and tell yourself you are an adult. You work, drive car, are a mother, etc. You have the right to speak. If people only like you if you shut up they are not interested in you. Happy day. 💕

That is absolutely agreeable. I never thought it that way. I kept on being afraid to hurt other but that way, they won't know the real me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70