That year you miss the person you like ... Why?

in #blog6 years ago

That year you miss the person you like ... Why?
6ED872BB-134F-48D4-92B7-A86DFB4E6DA6.jpeg
1.Because not beautiful so should try to study, time where love, can only admire people from far away.

2.Refusing to say his feelings to people, the time when people are heartless with his own expression of anger. Not to be angry with people, but angry themselves to their true feelings do not dare to speak out, what kind of person asked not to be indifferent to her. Then hesitated, afraid of this one, miss the 3rd year of high school always.

3.In the second semester of grade 12, he came to me. Height of 1m78, faces of Indian boys, hoarse voice, Super Physics, playing sport. Who knows that he has liked me more than a year, because I moved to sit on my seat, also because of me that he asked to move to another place.
He addressed me, at the time I was the weakest and most distant - but always showed himself strong and needy. I ignored that sincere feeling, responded to him with bitterly hurt words. And then ... no longer after that ....
We did not talk to each other even though we were still in the same class. The final exam is busy, everyone is busy to talk about their own. Then the race rushed past, the students also so far away, since then we do not see each other again ...

4.Do not understand why in the whole mind think, do not know what every day should borrow excuse to bother people, this feeling anyone understand ... Apparently very fond but thought counterattack.

5.I really want to say my whole heart. But looking at my brother does not hurt, just do you. Speaking out, only alienated. Spring, my love level 3, forever stay there.

6.We appear at the wrong time in the life of the enemy ...

7.He made all sorts of frustrations for me, making me irritated with him. I hate and try to get him out of the table, so he does not sit next to me. And then I realized he liked me. And since then he just silently looked at me.

8.You say, I pursue you for so long, like him so much. How much effort did I make that move you?

9.When he likes me, I do not even bother to look. Then suddenly one day, do not understand because of something that I like him, but he became a boyfriend of other people lost ...

10.My face is not equal to him. I tried to change to be close to him. But by the time I reach them, we are not together anymore.

11.I pursued him so long that the whole school was touched, not each of them.

12.Just want time back to not say anything. Let's look at each other as if it was the first time that it would be better.

13.No matter whether it is friendship or love so do not dare to confess, afraid to lose a good friend.

14.I like him very much but he does not like me, he definitely does not like me.

15.The most beloved of all time to study the most obnoxious reason is, "Because I do not want to interfere with my studies."

16.Have seen many movie garden youth, school love. Unfortunately, I have never experienced it before.

Sort:  

Great Post! Congratulations! Thank you for sharing! You got $1 upvotes from me!

Thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32