send a sentence to your mother!

in #blog6 years ago

53748F32-9F88-4CDE-8150-2F5DA2BB3377.jpeg


  1. Mom, I'm sorry, not once proud mother, but mother always regarded me as a treasure.

  2. I always feel that my mother is very beneficial. Even though I say that I want to eat any strange, strange food my mother can cook for me. From daily dishes, fried sweet and sour cherry, fried meat, fried chicken wings, pasta dish, chicken soup stew when I was born. I am certainly not the most successful chef but my best cook. Mom I love you.

  3. From now on, I always feel that the most hurtful person is my mother, not afraid of the dark, what is well known, good cooking, all activities are neat, neat, every time I cry, Do not know what to do, the first thing I think of is also looking for mother. But it seems I have forgotten who I rely on is also a girl, also afraid of the dark, also know how to cry, also clumsily clenched needle hit the hand. The most beautiful woman in the world, what is the thing that made people strong enough to give up, is May, or love?

  4. I just want to say to my mother: "I'm sorry" and "I love you".

  5. Mother protects one's life. Mother raising children big. Mom always stays with me until I'm old. With my mother, my baby is a little saver. Mother's day is only hope that her mother is healthy.

  6. I just smile. He will grin.

  7. In this world, the richest person in the world is the mother. Apparently love you so much, but the mouth always grumbles about you. The person who plays the simplest introvert is the mother. Lifelong dialogue only one sentence: "I love you".

  8. Wherever you are, no matter how many tastes you taste. It also has a flavor forever there is no substitute. That is the smell of her mother.

  9. My life is rice rice money. Not to see the child's eyes are already dim. At the blink of an eye there was only a wrinkled face. I just want to say that even if you give me a hundred thousand times, you can not recapture your youth. Mom, I'm sorry and thank you.

  10. Mother, long time no see. How are you in heaven?

Sort:  

Nhìn con này ghét vch :))

🤣🤣🤣 đu quá ý chứ

Chú chó đáng yêu quá

Đúng vậy :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21