I do not need much

in #blog6 years ago

92D8FC31-CF02-49CF-8AA0-E085430D0197.jpeg

"I do not need much, just every time I go to talk to you one time, try to think, you go out do not say, other people ask where you are, how do you know how to say? Look at how will your lover where you do not even know?

I do not need much. Just like I have text messages when I'm busy, I will take a few minutes to answer you. No need to be long, just say you are busy. Because we can look at messages of normal relationships while we are busy, but are you the one you love ?! At least you should be treated differently from the rest “

Sort:  

i'm totally agree with you, we do not ask much, just a single "hey good morning" or at least a shoulder to cry and feel undertanded like, i don't know , i'm a singer and most of the time my friends go around with their girls and boyfriends and i'm usually a extrovert guy but at the same time i feel like i'm getting lonely each time the day passes, i try to get coneccted with someone and then they assume that sins i'm constantly meeting people and going to reunions and stuff like that, they feel like i don't wanna spend time with the people that i like the most. being as i am is uite lonely... even if i look like i'm really busy, i'll manage to make the time to spend with you or reply to your concerns and questions.
have a god day vuthuy, you just make me think bout a lot of stuffs with your post my dear _D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61