Give up worry to have fun

in #blog6 years ago

The host raised a glass of water and asked the audience:

- You guessed how heavy this glass?

- It depends on how long you hold it.

That's right, if I hold it for a minute, nothing is worth saying. But if I hold it for an hour, my hands will faint. And if I hold it for a whole day, you'll call me an ambulance. The same volume, but take it longer, it becomes even heavier.

In life, too. If we continue to bear the burden, it will become increasingly severe. Sooner or later we also fall. "What you have to do is put the glass down, take a moment off and then hold it up."

Sometimes we have to put down the burden of life, resting for the rest to carry it in the next life. When you return home, let your worries go out of doors. Tomorrow you will pick it up and continue carrying. And now: Leisure and relaxation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56