Quick updatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Chilling, drinking some coors listening to frampton comes alive. Practiced guitar for total of about 1hour, got a couple songs up the pipeline that should be ready for recording soon.
Also, received long awaited news on my legal case, have a date set for something important. Is very important, been working on the case for 2years now.
Btw also drinkin some E&J brandy vanilla, anyway want to keep this short, thanks everyone for reading and please subscribe to my YouTube Ray Voltte, or follow Instagram @ voltte7 or twitter @ voltte77
Or check out some music on soundcloud
User name Voltte & The 9th Spell
Thanks again!

7DB75E87-DBB8-445C-93B2-123542EB8B75.jpeg

Sort:  

This is the first time I am seeing this drink, I guess it is special.

This is the first time
I am seeing this drink, I
Guess it is special.

                 - oluwatobiloba


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58