Music, alcohol, lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

9:18 am, contemplating going to liquor store at opening , 10am. Already began drinking. I’m not an alcoholic, just an alcohol aficionado. Listening to my music recordings, feeling buzzed. Remember I mentioned I made a new account and hit up that chick online? Well she reciprocated. I am somewhat in correspondence with her, it’s a very good thing. I wrote the song Buggy 13 after my experience with her, here is the link to the recording:
https://soundcloud.com/user-703781604/buggy-13
Check it out, thanks for reading, I’m gonna finish up listening, and probably won’t be going to get more beer, lol see I’m not an alcoholic! Talk soon!
FF928FA7-8670-4C19-AC24-A95561531756.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice - I moved back to a few High Lifes too last night watching a baseball game - nice easy drinking for August

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, good to hear, when I can afford it, yea I’m broke as a church mouse lol.. yea it’s frickin early too, glad you don’t judge me. I ended last night drinking, started today drinking, anyway, I’m done drinking for a few days as my budget can’t handle it. But yea, if you read my post, I was happy to find a reply from this chick this morning, I guess she said ,”hi” late last night , early this morning, yea, I know I’m getting personal, I’ll shutup, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80