You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Such View I Like the Most! Let's Go For a Walk!

in #blog7 years ago

I had read about the Vladivostok fortress only in history textbooks. Thanks your blog, I was able to see it through your eyes. 430 m altitude is not a very easy trek either for many city dwellers but as you have pointed out, it is quite refreshing to get away from the hustle bustle of busy city life. I like the fantastic photographs - especially the pink flower and the stunning sky views. It is sad that vandalisation affects such great monuments. It is a problem I have seen in some other countries as well. I hope that people realise that we need to preserve such historic buildings. Thanks for your wonderful description of the trek. Upvoted.

I request you to visit my blogs if possible sometime. Your comments and feedback will be most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62