You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogger Secrets - The Picture Perfect Feed

in #blog7 years ago

@mrs.steemit - Now I know why blogging is an ART and why your blogs look great most of the time. I had never imagined these simple things like (arrangement, whitening, color scheme and background) made such an impact. Now that I think of it, you are absolutely right - we are all visual being. Being a right brained (left handed) person, I am even more visually oriented than many others. As the overall look of the blog is something that makes a first impression even before we start reading, these factors are important! How did I miss this?? 😱

I have recently started blogging - Steemit is the only platform that I found I relate to after having tried Facebook and Whatsapp which is popular among my peers. Now, I will try to make my blogs more appealing and easier to read with these tips of yours.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

I have put up couple of funny wildlife blogs ( my funny bone seems to be acting up 😎😀). I request you to take a look if you have time. Your comments would be very welcome. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you! :) You have a nice blog and doing good, keep it up and because your blog is particularly focused on visuals it would be great for you to implement a few strategies.

Thank you very much for taking the time to visit my blogs and for the kind words of encouragement. I have started using interesting headers and changing placements of pictures etc. I will keep watching your blogs to learn more from observation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42