Who knew?

in #blog6 years ago

I found out ...


valdivostok1.jpg


I would send photos of Vladivostok to people back in America and they would say

"The sun shines in Russia?"

It was so baffling to me where people got there perception of Russia and how wrong it was.

red line VL (1).png

Steemit logo

Discord

red line.png

@Vladivostok
red line VL (1).png

Sort:  

amazing nature

Sorry! I don’t get the drift!
Very calm sea at least when compared with what happened in Japan!

very close to japan sea ...people couldn't believe there was beauty in Russia

That person is either blind or just came from another planet! Even aliens from the Pleiades know that Russia was the hub of grand old civilization, beautiful wild country and wealth!
Send some money for their medication!

yea, like i said, Americans :) lol ....medication won't help I will save my money

A very nice place, it would be perfect to recharge your batteries and get some fresh air. Maybe my next destination !!

recharging my batteries now and looking forward to Steemfest in Poland in November, I can't wait!!

From Russia with love.... Amazing

Totally... It really annoys me the perception people have of Russia... Some of my best and dearest friends are Russian... They are incredibly loyal and extremely funny.. Russia is an amazing country with beautiful landscapes, incredible culture, art and architecture... Приветствую друга!!!

omg man this place is just amazing. you have a cool life

it's a gorgeous place, such a cool life there.

Beautiful scenery! Russia is definitely a place I will be travelling to in the near future.

That the sea is one of the most beautiful and magnificent sights in Nature,

yes it is, thank you for appreciating

nice photo capture i like it resteemed your post @insomniacsk

Yo hiciera un rancho y me quedo viviendo ayi por un tiempo Ja,Ja,Ja,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74