When you're mad

in #blog6 years ago

The world is mad with you...


iphone (8).jpg


I try and focus on the light at the end of the tunnel, when the light is not there I tend to have difficulties dealing with reality so I try to focus on one task at a time until I see the light.

Each task I complete lights the way to the light at the end of the tunnel,
the distraction of people who focus on too many things at once really throw me off track, I feel like I am bouncing off the walls of the tunnel so I try and deal with "their" issues efficiently and than regain focus on the task at hand with minimal disruption.

I constantly remind myself that this too shall pass

Sort:  

Life is like a mirror: smile at you if you see it smiling!

that's why you have to always focus on the good side of things! without letting bad things delay us

And never forget that tomorrow is another day and the sun will always rise after it rains.

Bad things happen and it teach you lessons in the pass! just keep your mind open

very true, thanks for your comment

Your street photography is so beautiful and also your information is great you try and focus on the light at the end of the tunnel, when the light is not there you tend to have difficulties dealing with reality so you try to focus on one task at a time until you see the light,,, Thanks for sharing with us

My pleasure ... I am glad you enjoyed it!

Resteem done

Thank you for the resteem :)

what a good photo, lovely color and the lines of the road perfect in this capture. good work!

Thank you :)

very nice post. and title are so good. keep it up.

thank you, i think i will :)

Truly a beautiful photograph you've given us, the road lighting system and the way you've taken the picture, you feel like a real photographer thank you so much for giving you such a nice post and your post is so much liked that I share your post with my friends. I did

Thanks for the nice compliment and support :)

Welcome please visit my blog

I will look right now :)

following

champion excellent photography. and great post ☆☆☆☆☆ greetings your great follower.

thank you!! you are a great follower for sure.

Congratulations @vladivostok! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82