You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading Means Investing In The Future

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

this would be like a dream come true, lots of hard work but moving in the dirction of creating a paradise in my opinion. I am so far away from my hard working creating something like what I hope you accomplish. Checking you out on @ankapolo blog and now you're on mine for upvote when vp goes up!! Thanks for sharing, everything looks so amazing and I will follow your progress

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

Yes you’re so right, these things don’t happen overnight and it has taken us years to get even here. We are constantly working towards the dream of having everything we need right out our door. We have a long way to go but are so excited for how far we have come.

I’m so glad you found us! I should have stalked you on steemit forever ago. We need to get a Rondon panel going again 😉

we have talked on msp before, i think i remember your first night on there. it seems crazy we work so hard to build our place here in the city and for what?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61