Random Photo #48

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


69162_4808176406898_477089606_n.jpg



The healing powers of a powerful sunset can rejuvenate ones soul. I love when I notice a beautiful sunset when I'm not looking for it, but find it by accident. Capturing these moments and looking back on them I can remember the exact feeling I was feeling at the exact moment in time. A photo can be very powerful in returning memories of the past and this is one of those photos, I don't question at all why I saved this post but I do remember why I saved it.

red line VL.png

Steemit logo

Discord

red line.png


@Vladivostok
red line.png

Sort:  

lovely photo.

This image has been fractalized, congrats.

69162_4808176406898_477089606_n_mirror.jpg

I have been fractaled my the famous soundwaves. Thank you brother ... I love it !!

saludos amigo @vladivostok me encanto su fotografia me hizo recordar parte de mi infancia, le deseo mucha suerte..

You got a 13.03% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vladivostok!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Its really a beautiful picture, sunset shows us that ends are beautiful.

Beautiful photo and not so random as it evokes emotions.

Beautiful photo
And not so random as it
Evokes emotions.

                 - momogrow


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

nice haiku :)

I just imagine myself under this kind of sunset.,Nature is beautiful .

it's a pretty sunset for sure

Atardecer romántico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01