Random Photo #46

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


610fc5a2-ea20-40dd-9f3e-0479f50ad477.JPG9c9a684c-c1e1-446b-b12d-f61adcebb196.JPG8041336f-1623-416b-b786-ac61e3409ccc.JPG

Here are some random Vladivostok photos that are helping me be really home sick. I miss Vladivostok so much and being back in America is really depressing. I hope to arrange things to be able to return very quickly but not sure how long before I return.

red line VL (1).png

Steemit logo

Discord




Sort:  

nice post,

I was just curious what you find depressing about the US. Is it just that you miss Vladivostok? Or is there something you dislike about the US?

P.S. Vladivostok looks nice.

US is divided and in turmoil ... life is different here than in Russia ... I feel more free in Russia than I do in America

I always try and print photos from my phone, but sometimes forget! Nice to see you delving back into your phone photos!

I love working on lost photos :) are you in my discord?

vladivostok looks different than what I imagined!

You'll be back soon @vladivostok... 😊 To ease the homesickness a bit, maybe eating your favorite Russian food will help. 😊 Sometimes when I'm away for a long time and I miss home, doing this is kind of my therapy.

This is what I have been doing ... and listening to lots of Russian music 🎶

They look great. The place must really look beautiful

Stunning .. brilliant, super, great.
Travel is a lively college, suitable for you
Well performed on the images .. for extra creativity.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

This is a beautiful sight...

wow such a great picture dear all click so perfeclty. and feel real all thing done so beauty full dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69