Random Photo #44

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.

IMG_2414.JPGIMG_2411.JPGIMG_2423.JPG

Sometimes the people we meet along our way in life really define our experience and when we can get a photo with someone we admire to remember the moment it really makes the memory last in our minds. Even with the people are made of wax.

red line.png

Steemit logo

Discord

red line VL.png

Sort:  

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

very nice post.
this is my fevarite movie

Captain jack 😘😘😘😘 I love this guy

Posted using Partiko Android

Pirates of the Caribbean​. Best movie

Loading...

Yes friend You're right. People have a long way to lose their mind. The mood of the mind becomes better after seeing any wonder thing. Your post was very good
In such a way in the mind of man
Make room for yourself,
So that you die for yourself
They pray ...!

     → If you survived
          Love you

thank you

I always wondered how the art of wax sculptures is done. The work is so perfect. Thanks for sharing.

I am no discriminator of persons - even those of the wax variety. I think your wife will agree with me - as she poses with them -haha. @vladivostok - I think all these random fotos as fantastic keepsakes of your wife and the many moments.

Nice work. I really like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65