Random Photo #43

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember. Here are three random photos during the same time.


l_0c1b096eeded1c704c66c67e18382fb5.jpgl_52a52e2fc0efb9cedafeb86025dfddab.jpgl_23cec037d52af443abde8dd6978535c2.jpg


Three photos that having nothing to do with each other, can't get more random than that now can you. One is of a labyrinth in Europe, the other at a museum in Long Beach, and the last one of me sitting at home staring at my computer. This is how I spend most of my time now and I went to the same museum last week and can't wait for my trip to Poland for the Steemfest!

red line VL.png



Steemit logo




Sort:  

Where in Europe was that garden labyrinth, @vladivostok?

I can't remember quite honestly, It might have been in Thailand if I am thinking straight, but I am not :)

Lol :-)))

I will try and figure it out...I was going through a totally disorganized 2tb hard drive completely filled with photos, Its a mess! Perfect for my random photo project, must be almost 2 million photos on there so someday I hope my title will be

Random Photo #1,985,667

Knowing you I don't doubt you will reach that number.

scary thing is that you might be right, I Imagine you will be hitting numbers like this too, I bet your photos are much more organized than mine :)

My only organized photos are the ones from old analog days (printed in photo shops) and put in photo album. The rest are all over the place ... PCs, external disks, USBs. phones, ... who knows where else.

nice pics.. you look cool. best wishes for your Poland trip.. njoy..

thank you very much, i am really excited about it :)

how are you today brother @vladivostok

doing really well thanks, how about you?

perfect photo👌👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you friend :)

First one is good one, is this a view from your window?

I wish this was the view from my window :) I was traveling and actually can't remember exactly where I was

Wow! You’ll have more random photos at the meeting in Poland!

Have a nice trip!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36