Random Photo #42

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


IMG_1309.JPG


Saint Patrick's Day in New York Central Park


IMG_1160.JPG


MoMA The Museum of Modern Art and captivated by Vincent Van Gogh "The Starry Night"


IMG_1173.JPG


"Museum Stalker"


Steemit logo

Discord



Sort:  

Did you actually fall into the lake. Looks like you were trying to hold a lining pose. lol

haha, it was cold, and i was a bit buzzed so i didn't want to fall in at all :)

im jealous you got to see starry night up close

it was incredible for sure, I saw her in Amsterdam in 1990 but was good to see her again

your background is really beautiful! I want to go there too.

central park is a really great place, I wish I could go again soon. I hope you get to go someday too

Nice pics.....and the last one😷😷

I thought you might this last one

I endeavor to stay mindful of the potential excellence of a solitary characteristic of the brush as a component in ...... I feel that a great many people think painters are somewhat strange, you know?

@vladisvostok - I hope you enjoyed those special painting as u were up close and personal. Hope u were not too buzzed on that crazy day. :-)

Was not buzzed yet but it did happen later :)

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Starry night wow

right?! I love this painting so much

It looks like the naked lady is looking at you with lust.

She sure appears to be doesn't she, She truly is a stalker :)

wonderful👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18