Random Photo #37

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


roller dude.jpg



Halloween or not Halloween? Am I a 70's roller derby guy or what? I bought these skates for fun one year for my costume but almost started feeling the part, found myself roller skating around quite a bit and even went to the roller rink a few times in costume. One of my favorite Halloween costumes of all times.



Steemit logo




Sort:  

What's with the killer eyes :)

I thought you like legs :)

Hahaha....yeah I do...but eyes as well :)

Of course I knew this from your 10 things post :) yes I learned my lesson not fully reading your posts. Lots of surprises :)

This means my 10 questions post was a success :)
Hopefully lot more suprised to come :)

Rundom stuff are always good, I'm living in Russia as well, I don't remember if we were in touch before or not, but I'm following you. Please tell me what is the discord that you are promoting in your account info ? Because the link is expired.

Thank you sir, I am back in America for now sadly .... would love to tell you more about the discord here is a new link ... would love to talk more there ))

Yep, that sure is random!! You do love a fancy dress!!

haha, I had so much fun that night, except the wig was really annoying :)

Hahaha, I love this SO MUCH!!!

thank you...I had so much fun this night for sure :) I need to do Halloween again this year, it's been a long time since I dressed up

Definitely! Remember to take a photos :D In this photo you are roller derby 's Björn Borg for sure

I have started playing tennis lately too so that’s perfect ... need to find my wig to play in 8CE6BB73-7839-4D88-881A-CF92556CA778.jpeg

getting sideways!!! damn iphone :) your please are welcomed!

Glad to hear that :)

Nice! This is very colourful and cute photo!!
Looking great too! Nice long hair!

Carefull! Sometimes a costume stops being a costume and becomes Monday-Sunday wear. Nice hair by the way.

funny guy

Very good, trolleys to the maximum!

The socks are a great choice. Matches the head.. band?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87