Random Photo #36

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


IMG_7886.JPG



Seems to be all that matters in life sometimes, some trash and money and a place to lie down when it's all over. I really don't like Sunday because it's so dead on steemit and discord, It's very hard for me to slow down and relax and it seems it's a lot easier for people on Sunday than it is for me, I did take a little time to swim and enjoy some friends today so I will just have to put a smile on my face.



Steemit logo




Sort:  

Very creative I like it

Random stuff for the win!

winning!!! love me some random photos...finally found a use for them :)

I like it :)

wow, Thats really fantastic and clear photography

thank you :) its amazing the photos we get from phones these days

Is this some mural painting?

yea, i just did a dlive post before this and forgot to include this photo :) some cool murals
https://steemit.com/dlive/@vladivostok/3efcc05f-a435-11e8-8579-0242ac110003

You have to remember that your "Sunday" is someone's Monday. The world is a big place.

Haha, maybe this is why it's bad, my slow sunday and someone else's grouchy monday :) i just keep working....it's monday already and the sun will be up in 1 hour

This looks like a painting but whatsoever it is beautiful and amazing

Picture looking is 3d type.nice work.
I can follow u..
@aryaan

yes, 3d sorts, please follow :)

That's one he'll of a random photo.

(Posted with Vapor, available for iOS and Android)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42