Random Photo #30

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


IMG_6015.JPG



This is Coit Tower In San Fransisco, taken on a birthday/passport trip for my wife and I. Back when the Russian consulate was still there my wife and I traveled there to get her passport renewed. I am sorry to see that it is not there anymore but I do remember a really fun trip.



Steemit logo




Sort:  

I've heard, the tower coit tower is at the top and from the peak we can see the city of san francisco clearly especially toward the bay.
why tower is not there anymore @vladivostok?

was trying to find a photo of Russian Consulate but can't find the ones i took, political bullshit caused consulate to close.

a phenomenon that is not good in a country, sometimes politics is very cruel Brother. 😥

politics always suck

suck ...😱
really cruel them.

Haha... same photo :)

So, was it the Association...

Cool looking tower! There has to be an amazing view over San Fransisco from top of the tower.

I have some photos I can show you of the view. It’s amazing for sure.

That would be great to see!

Awesome shots of the amazing view!

Thank you ... it was a fun say :)

It's a very nice picture, my friend is really great
You are a wonderful and professional photographer

thanks

great....what a photography.i know you r a professional photographer.... am i right?

Appreciate your great compliment, I am not a professional photography but I do like to capture the moment. Thanks for your support

i will support u always for your success.will u be my good friend?

The flag of every state is beautiful for its citizens.

California flag is beautiful but IMO needs some really big changes to get back to the middle. American Flag needs some work also but both are beautiful in my eye, as well as any country that flies theirs freely.

Wow coit tower thanks because of you we can see this

you're welcome

You got a 37.69% upvote from @upme thanks to @vladivostok! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I love the colors in this. Great photo.

Thank you 🙏

most welcome :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74