Random Photo #25

in #blog6 years ago

Yes, this photo is blurry, people are moving and I was excited


46051_1604073186320_5575907_n.jpg


This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


I do believe this looks like salsa dancing on the Promenade in Santa Monica, CA
I used to drive and check out the salsa dancing on Sunday afternoon and get some good dances in for warm up to go to a night spot, usually the Hacienda Hotel. Really crowded cool spot and some great dancers to interact with.



Steemit logo




Sort:  

love the action in the scene

glad you like it, join the discord and share some posts

great shot! amazing feeling
;) so romantic!

Dancing (movement) - this is life, great photo, great post!

sometime random picture makes more sense than what you take with all your focus and concentration, by the way nice click @vladivostok

Hello sir I also like to click photo I have some good collection if you give me some suggestions for click good photo's than it will help me to click more beautiful images so please sir help me to improve my photo clicking timing

Oh people are dancing

Please i want to know Salsa dancing @vladivostok

Hahaha photo is blur..use dslr

did you not read the first thing i said? photo is blurry, and i gave a reason. don't look at it if you don't like my camera

Sorry I take back my words...

Fantastic work with this one, kudos

Pictures looks people doing ball dance on some festival , amazing for couples who are looking to enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75