(BLOG) LIFE II- I WENT INSANE AND BROKE MY PHONE

in #blog7 years ago

I said I was gonna post the day of the last blog but I did not.
My day went horribly that day at school. I was supposed to be leaving at a certain time
to head to a doctor's appointment.
Once my step-dad arrived at the school I went to the office to ask them if I was able to leave, I was sent to the assistant principal to ask him.
This principal is hated by everyone in our school, he is so rude and has no manners. He does not respect the students.
He thinks he is a dictator!
Anyways.
I then went to ask him very respectfully.
After asking him he said no and explained why.
He tried to make a joke out of it by asking me,
"do you like your house?"
I said, "Yeah.".
He then said, "well, I like my house too. I don't want to lose it because I let you out."
He then started laughing.
This got me so mad!
First, I'm 18 years old. So why am I not able to leave a school (PRISON).
He was basically mocking me and his laughed proved it.
So I just left the office and called my step-dad and told him I was not able to leave even though he was waiting outside.
I headed back to class.
When I got home I was just so furious.
I went outside, took a broom and I started hitting a rock with it. The broom then broke and I threw my phone on the floor with all my force. This of course damage the screen of my phone.
Great, no phone now!
I also had work that day and I did not go.
I just stood home and played video games. I went insane that day.

Today, I will be heading to work at 10 am. I hope everything goes well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80