Sort:  

It was anti communist... lolol. (and anti big pharma, mostly.)
If you actually read the post, you would extract that info..

How do you define faggot?
Thanks.

An interesting reaction from yourself, as such a proponent of grass and mushrooms.

I tend to find the 'Mckenna supporters' (me included), as far more leaning towards big pharma cynicism, rather than not.
... it takes all kinds I guess.

Why are your posts all so toxic? Do you think what you post is good for steemit? Rant posts calling people cucks, what does that bring to the site? Is it encouraging intelligent discourse? What is wrong with being polite and civil? It takes a lot for me to call someone a faggot, but really why would I debate with that? I'll remove my downvote as its a waste, i prefer to give out votes rather take them. Are you making friends here or just spewing hate? I'm not going to read replies have a nice day, I shouldn't let myself get caught in a hate web.

My post aren't that toxic.

thanks for removing your downvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61