It’s Impossible Not To Laugh (Most Embarrassing Childhood Photos)

in #blog6 years ago

My 10th Grade Year Book Picture

For My 2nd Grade Photo I Vouched For The Satan's-Child-Lawyer Look

2006 Senior Picture

A Little Known Fact That Prior To Keaton, I Was The Batman

I Still Don't Understand Why Girls Just Wanted To Be Friends In High School (2002)

My Very First Job. Spiderman For Kids Parties

I Was 11 Years Old. Too Old To Be Doing Stuff Like This? The School Project Was To Make A Mask, We Weren’t Required To Wear It, Or Make The... Rest...

1996, Olan Mills Calls My Roommate Offering A Free Family Sitting. His Family Lived Two States Away, So We Went In To Mess With Them. I'm The Guy On The Right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47