New Year New PostssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Lol I have not posted in a really long time my account was worth $8 and
I had around 30 followers, but this was back in August.

Now it is worth $44 and somehow I have 80 followers.

My blog has changed several times from girls to self-improvement to history and finally to day trading on bittrex. I was passionate about the topics on the blog , but for some reason, I was not getting much attention. It would take me 30 min to write a proper post and nobody read it. If I put the BTC sign in my post I would get a couple of views ,but it was not significant.

From now on I am going to write about my experiences and the stuff I care about, such as nutrition meditation and martial arts. I will post daily and will keep it short and interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70