Today was a pretty good day ...

in #blog7 years ago

Today was a pretty good day. The weather here in SF was a bareable 80 degrees on this Labor Day. I also am minus a roomate in this particular hospital room. And as a result I am hoping to have an initerrupted night of sleep.

All I could do was to attend a webinar, which was very informative and insiring ... then I realizzed that I'm still stuck in bed waiting for both the opprotunity to go home and hopefully the good news that I'll be geting some imcome.

Even with this weighing on my mind I know that I have to be upbeat or go down in flames.

Believe me, I'm trying my hardest.

Sorry not having any good news yet.

Thank you and may you have a great day!

Greg

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm expecting to be home soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51