You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Questions to make your Brain Hurt Challenge #3 Drag your friends in and present the most awesome answers :-)

in #blog6 years ago

I think it's an interesting idea, it's something that gets me out of my usual routine so I decide to participate, I'll see if I can and how many I can answer, although I do not assure you anything.

1.Both. People must protect the law, because it is in itself a fiction and only works if people accept it and protect it, and in the same way, the rule of law is that which will make people protect themselves from arbitrariness committed by people who refuse to accept the law. It is something reciprocal.

2.Darkness has no speed because it is not something in itself, but it is the absence of something; the light. The shadow does not move, more on the contrary if the light does.

3.If we rely on the monogenist hypothesis that is currently predominant, the statement must be wrong because all current human beings would come from the same common origin. Although this is questionable in many ways.

4.You took me completely off base with this question. Perhaps it is demotivating to make him believe that everything he does, and all he can do to save the Gotham is a vain attempt, since the city is completely rotten inside.

5.I would keep it just in case, but in my opinion it is a pretty useless/unwanted superpower, I do not think I would shake my hand in using it although I would not do it very often and not deliberately.

6.Of course, and you can also commit the two in just one dream, it's called efficiency.

7.Neither. I prefer to live like I do now.

8.Currently, and as far as I know, they are just a set of images in sequence, although only our current capabilities impede it in any other way. I really do not know if I completely understood this question, so...

9 y 10.These two questions, including the 8, are totally out of my field of knowledge, and as much as I think I could only give crazy theories, I do not know the terms and the translation complicates it a bit further.

Sort:  

2)Pretty much what I have to say. Darkness isn't a thing but a derivative based on other existing information.

3)http://journals.sfu.ca/cjbs/index.php/cjbs/article/download/60/57

4)Joker becomes a good guy and dedicate his life (and goons) to serve human kind and gain all the public praise just to troll Batman. The catch is that if the Bat intervene with the good work Joker does, he's going back to doing bad stuff. That's a real catch-22 trolling to give Bruce some Knightmares. Joker is saving the world and if anybody apprehend him for previous crimes, Joker will continue his previous life's monstrosities. I don't see any way to beat that kind of trolling. Chaos wears the mask of order and the true order can't conflict with chaos anymore or it will destroy the entire meaning and philosophy of order and the desired outcomes.

5)Same here.

7)What if you were forced to pick?

8/9/10) Do some reading. You'll learn eventually. Here is one my old articles: https://steemit.com/philosophy/@vimukthi/relational-quantum-mechanics-solution-for-the-paradox-of-the-ship-of-theseus-with-a-touch-of-zen-and-cryptocurrency

Good luck and thanks for stopping by :-)

If they forced me to choose then I would probably do it for the first option, I would have a prosperous life, of riches, talents and virtues, which would not make me bad at all, it would only damage my image in the future, but I think that in the end Truth always triumphs, so I would not have the least fear to live my life for me.

Regarding the last 3 questions, I will definitely take a look at your publication. Although this was really nice, as something anti-routine, 10 off-topic questions to ponder.

Pretty much what I'd choose. With peace in mind and riches backing your freedom you can learn research and experiment to even become a great mind. I believe in the ability of humans to self-evolve. In fact that's the defining quality of human beings; Evolution as choice.

I'll try to make 3-4 of these each months.

Ok. I support it with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90