When I breathe

in #blog6 years ago

I love my life and I love this magical world as much as I love it. Sometimes sadness is sometimes a relative love and sometimes a relative look and a dress. Moreover, I do not need wisdom to fly or fly tickets.

For a moment, I changed the size of the food, so my soul is big, time and place. I read my world as I read the worlds and I love the endless spring.

If I do something about the usual transformation, I will be in a few dilemmas. I find something that can be seen again. Neither human nor comrade. My trust wasn't that ridiculous. I tried countless times and tried, the new thing is the last thing I want to beat.

When I breathe and breathe, when I breathe, when I breathe the deepest breath, I am born again.

In this mysterious world, I was very impressed by the presence of a spell waiting to be discovered.

Happiness, Y's hearts are welcomed in the beautiful world.

Sort:  

Strong. So exquisite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54