Thank you 250 Followers! An important Message to Artists/Creatives of Steemit:

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

20170517_213341.jpg

Art is an amazing form of expression. Countless times have I spoken to people around the world who use some sort of art to express themselves and ultimately keep them sane!

I have always had a love of art, in every form really. However, the way I found that I expressed myself best was through writing and poetry.

It is exciting to see that Steemit is a platform that artists and creative can come to in order to share their art and earn a little extra $$ than they would otherwise.

So I would like to say, thank you fellow Steemians and followers for allowing me to share my poetry and articles to people from around the world.

Opening eyes, ears & minds through words.

- viazenar

For more original poetry, self-development articles & quotes please follow @viazenar

Sort:  

Watch out for that sauce! Who left that there??? :D

Hey I heard they were looking for sauce that very day #intergalacticttravel #dontdropthesauce

@viazenar looking forward to more post! followed

STEEM ON

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43