Musings

in #blog6 years ago

Hello beautiful people, it feels so good blogging again after a long while of inconsistency, a lot is on my mind and I just feel like letting them out and probably be gifted with a good night rest.

IMG_20180614_153447.jpg

I have seriously been trying to put my life together, making plans and all sorts but they keep failing.

I have fought, taken a break, given up, gone into battle again but in all of these, I’ve learnt to be happy

People could be amazing but then very annoying and sometimes I want to shut them out completely but it’s of no use.

Many times I want to help and sometimes be of help but whichever happens I live, I make mistakes in the process but then I learn.

I have also been angry, angered and annoyed, it’s terrible to watch people take advantage of others because of the position they occupy or as a result of the power vested on them. I wholeheartedly made plans for November but I kept an open mind around July. November it is but thanks to someone’s corrupt and selfish agenda.

I am proud of my friends, I have watched them grow, I have helped them grow, I have been a part of their lives and they belong here. I of course have new friends and they are quickly a pain in the tooth as well as they are smiles ever beaming.

IMG_20180624_183510.jpg

I have learned, I have been taught, I have applied knowledge and I have discarded some, I learn every day, from your blogs to your written thoughts to your arguments to your verbal thoughts. It couldn’t have been better.

I have worked, I have played, I work hard, I play hard, I combine both well

Most importantly I have found love, I have been found as love, I have given love and I have received love, every day is a present and you all are a huge part of it.

I am safe but then again I’m sad and pained, people are hurting, people are gone, lives matter but sometimes we lose.

Everday is an opportunity to be grateful
Thanks for reading my thoughts...

BeautyPlus_20180621183621_save.jpg

Sort:  

Missed you here friend 😀

That's ups and down of life.....but do you know what? Keep pushing .......
Thanks for sharing your thought

My pleasure ma

Wow!!

You are a wonderful person you know...

But that apart eh...

Most importantly I have found love,

Just explain the above because it seems I don't understand English well😂😂😂

Resteemed

I know I'm awesome

I found love means I'm back in Lagos

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Keep on moving forward, and you'll get there eventually. I like the way you write, very much. Frank and clear. Enjoy reading your posts.

Please find a way to make steem rise the same way you found love... Gorgeous as usual

Steem is rising na

This is a masterpiece. Thanks for letting us in on your thoughts. I particularly like the way you express yourself. Keep the candle burning.

Thanks dear for passing by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69