You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nymph: Long time no see !

in #blog6 years ago

What a beautiful post ! Your cats are gorgeous and I hope the kittens will settle well <3 Love all the photos and the artwork is simply spectacular ! I hope you will post more regularly <3 You are so talented * ___ *

Sort:  

@veryspider are you following me at instagram ? I'm pretty sure that might be you, otherwise someone with the same username is then ._. and THANK YOU :' D
I'm trying my best to create something to share, but this time of year is the hardest for me always :' (

Thank you so much <3 ^u^

yesh that is me ! i follow you on insta :D :D :D

You sure are getting a glimpse at everything before anyone else : P
@veryspider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31